Afbeelding vergroten


Releasedatum NL:
14 mei 2021
Releasedatum BE:
14 mei 2021


Release text:
To attempt to capture the essence of 900 amazing episodes in one single album is a task so daunting it scares away even the bravest. Luckily, Armin van Buuren is never one to shy away from a challenge. Hours and hours he spent selecting the records that embody the true spirit of A State Of Trance, the tunes that make Trance fans from all over the world frantically hold their breaths. His diligence can be heard all throughout this album, and it’s here now: ‘A State Of Trance 900 (The Official Album)’.
With a grand total of forty records, ‘A State Of Trance 900 (The Official Album)’ ties in perfectly with the new milestone and the ASOT 900 events set to take over the globe throughout the year of 2019. Including phenomenal cuts from the likes of Above & Beyond, Armin van Buuren, Ben Gold, Cosmic Gate, Estiva, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Luke Bond, Omnia, Will Atkinson and more, the album is exactly what the loyal Trance crowd hoped for: an exhaustive selection of tracks that shows that Trance music is here to stay.


CD 1 1 Armin van Buuren - Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem) 2 Above & Beyond - Rocket Science 3 Cosmic Gate & Jason Ross - Awaken 4 MaRLo feat. Emma Chatt - Here We Are 5 Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Clara Yates - Why 6 Omnia feat. Tilde - For The First Time (Ben Gold Remix)7 KhoMha - Colorblind 8 Estiva & Ruben de Ronde - Rainbow 9 Luke Bond - Clockwork 10 Dan Stone - Forgotten World 11 Radion6 & Davey Asprey - Spin-Off 12 Will Atkinson - Seventh Heaven 13 John 00 Fleming - Looking Back To Look Forward 14 Armin van Buuren - Be In The Moment (ASOT 850 Anthem) (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)15 Exis feat. Enya Angel - Free 16 Captain Hook - Let There Be Light 17 Reality Test feat. Shanti People - Passion 18 Sneijder - Decimate 19 Magnus & Dimibo - State Of Mind 20 Vini Vici - Where The Heart Is CD 2 1 Armin van Buuren feat. Sam Martin - Wild Wild Son (Richard Durand Remix)2 Omnia feat. Danyka Nadeau - For You 3 Above & Beyond and Spencer Brown feat. RBBTS - Long Way From Home 4 Ben Gold & Ruben de Ronde x Rodg - Two 5 Fatum feat. Angel Taylor - More Of Your Love 6 Maor Levi - Celestial 7 Stoneface & Terminal Present Gundamea - The Moment Before 8 PUSH - Together We Rule The World 9 Rodg - Wanna Go 10 Paul Thomas - Lorax 11 Dezza & Kolonie - Expanse 12 Ferry Tayle - Mystery Fear 13 Ghost Rider and Durs - Crossroads 14 Matt Fax - Echo 15 Shadow Chronicles - Singularity 16 Allen Watts - Algorithm 17 MaRLo - Abyss 18 AVAO - Acid Rain 19 Vini Vici & Astrix - Adhana 20 WHITENO1SE - Prime  
Delen op social media:

Naar productoverzicht