Afbeelding vergroten


Releasedatum NL:
14 mei 2021
Releasedatum BE:
14 mei 2021


Release text:
Scorching basslines, soaring melodies and blasts of emotion. Ever since the beginning, the pillars of Trance music have always stood tall and proud. With every stadium-quivering event or blazing radio show episode, it gets increasingly clear that few things come close to the magnitude of the genre. And that’s exactly what Armin van Buuren set out to mirror with the official album of the upcoming A State Of Trance 950 events.
Filled to the brim with forty masterpieces from the genre’s flagbearers, grandmasters and brightest stars, ‘A State Of Trance 950’ reflects the heart of the 950 episodes of Armin van Buuren’s long-running radio show. With records from the likes of Ace Venture, Aly & Fila, Andrew Rayel, Ben Gold, Estiva, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Grum, Ilan Bluestone, Markus Schulz, Richard Durand and Tempo Giusto at its core, the album’s track selection stretches far and wide to capture the essence of it all, to have its fans gasping for air each time a new track is played, from the anthemic ‘Let The Music Guide You’ to Andrew Rayel & HALIENE’s ‘Take All Of Me’ and Aly & Fila with JES’ ‘I Won’t Let You Fall’. And now, as the milestone number of 1000 magical episodes seems only a whisker away, ‘A State Of Trance 950’ shows exactly how far the genre’s come, how it continues to wow fans today, and how bright its future is.

CD1 01 Armin van Buuren - Let the Music Guide You (ASOT 950 Anthem)02 Andrew Rayel & HALIENE - Take All Of Me03 Markus Schulz & Alina Eremia - You Light Up The Night (Richard Durand Remix)04 Aly & Fila with JES - I Won’t Let You Fall (Uplifting Mix)05 Nifra & Fisherman - The New Breed (Airwalk Festival 2019 Anthem)06 Rub!k feat. Christina Novelli - Never Grow Old07 Alexander Popov - Newborn08 Ben Gold & HVNNAH - Come Home09 Ilan Bluestone - Mama Africa10 PROFF - For The Last Time11 Estiva - Metamorphoses12 Rodg - Signs13 Bluum - Farpoint14 Grum - Tomorrow15 Solarstone - Sky16 Sound Quelle - Astrux17 Elevven x Ruben De Ronde - Lucky Penny18 Beatsole - Raindrops19 Giuseppe Ottaviani - Empty World20 Day.Din - No Way Out CD2 01 Armin van Buuren feat.Candace Sosa - Runaway (Fisherman Remix)02 Aly & Fila with Chris Jones - Breathe03 Markus Schulz & HALIENE - Ave Maria04 Richard Durand - Legends Of The Moon05 Ahmed Helmy - The King’s Groove06 David Forbes - Drift07 Armin van Buuren feat. Garibay - Phone Down (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)08 Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - Blink09 Tempo Giusto - Dakini10 ReOrder & STANDERWICK pres. SkyPatrol - Shut Up!11 Alexander Popov - Togu12 Key4050 - Exposure13 Morten Granau - Scope14 Captain Hook - Desert Adventure15 Day Din & Waio - Action Jackson16 Ace Ventura - Hello?17 DRYM - Rogue18 Coming Soon!!! Feat. Khardiac - Here We Are19 Ritmo - Flow20 Andrew Rayel x Chukiess & Whackboi - Kick, Bass & Trance  
Delen op social media:

Naar productoverzicht