Afbeelding vergroten


Releasedatum NL:
14 mei 2021
Releasedatum BE:
14 mei 2021


A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2019
When the call of Ibiza ties in with the wonder of ASOT and vice versa, no Trance fan can help but listen. It’s where taking in the magic is all that matters, where the emotive breakdowns, gorgeous melodies and smashing drops bring mass euphoria worthy of any mainstage. All it takes is selecting the right tracks to supercharge the moment, and Armin van Buuren has done that to perfection with the sixth Ibiza-tinged installment of his seminal A State Of Trance mix album series: ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2019’.
Chock-full of mighty exclusives, exceedingly well-crafted originals and remixes that provide monumental twists, ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2019’ throws listeners head first in the thick of all that Trance music stands for. With 44 amazing productions spread over two parts (‘On The Beach’ and ‘In The Club’), the mix album lets the works of the scene’s top artists do the talking, as icons such as Cosmic Gate, Fatum, Luke Bond, Markus Schulz, Purple Haze, Super8 & Tab and Armin van Buuren himself show the world why Trance music has yet to find its match.
‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2019’ is like chill at beachside under a warm summer sun. Once you get a taste, you’re hooked for life.

CD 1 - On The Beach 01 Armin van Buuren & Avian Grays feat. Jordan Shaw - Something Real02 Omnia & Whiteout - U03 Tom Fall - Arcadia04 Nikhil Prakash x Tomac - Pressure05 Alex Sonata & TheRio - The Rising06 Paul Arcane & Max Meyer - Hypnotized07 Melih Kor - Sunshower08 Gundamea feat. Andy Ruddy - Sweet Disposition09 Late Night Alumni - Empty Streets (Lumïsade Balearic Mix)10 Estiva - Sequence11 Jam & Spoon - Follow Me (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)12 Rodg x Beatsole - Tephra13 Henry Dark - Sunflower14 Tanner Wilfong - Combo15 Alex Sonata & TheRio with Linnea Schössow - Stay16 Fatum - Outlaw17 Roman Messer - Magic Fly18 Luke Bond feat. Tyler Graves - Left Of Us19 Cosmic Gate - Come With Me20 KhoMha - Natural21 Ahmed Helmy - U4YA22 Tenishia - Moonshar CD 2 - In The Club 01 Armin van Buuren & Luke Bond feat. KARRA - Revolution02 Purple Haze x KhoMha - We Come In Peace03 Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star feat. Alexandra Badoi - Cosmos04 DRYM x Davey Asprey - Sirens05 Allen Watts & Christina Novelli - My Gravity06 Key Lean - Jarre07 Allen Watts & Steve Dekay - Hologram08 Markus Schulz feat. HALIENE - Ave Maria (In Bloom Mix)09 Atlantis - Fiji (ReOrder Remix)10 Sean Mathews - Cote d'Azur11 Armin van Buuren - Communication (Arkham Knights Remix)12 Eximinds - Cascarda13 Armin van Buuren & Garibay - Phone Down (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)14 KhoMha X David Gravell - Alpha Centauri15 Super8 & Tab - Iron16 RAM & Stine Grove - Saving Angel17 Chris Schweizer - Near The End18 Rub!k - Push Back19 Steve Dekay & FG Noise - Abstrakt20 David Forbes - Monsoon21 Artento Divini vs Davey Asprey - A.D.D.A.22 Armin van Buuren - Stickup  
Delen op social media:

Naar productoverzicht