Afbeelding vergroten


Releasedatum NL:
14 mei 2021
Releasedatum BE:
14 mei 2021


From the softly progressing melodies and the angelic vocals to the mighty drops and more, Trance music has the ability to strike a chord in whoever listens. It spans so many different sounds and cultures, all the while staying true to its roots no matter what. It’s why fans just can’t seem to get enough of it, and why the A State Of Trance series is back again with its brand-new installment: 'A State Of Trance 2019’.
Once again brimming with Trance’s biggest records of the moment, ‘A State Of Trance 2019’ spotlights a grand total of forty records, all designed to immerse fans in a tidal wave of energy and emotion. Mixed seamlessly by Armin van Buuren himself, the album spans every inch of the genre through brilliant records from artists such as Super8 & Tab, Orjan Nilsen, MaRLo, ReOrder, Fatum, Protoculture and Stoneface & Terminal, offering a spark of magic for every preference or flavor.
‘A State Of Trance 2019’ is here to lift fans higher and higher throughout the year. Are you ready?

CD 1 01 Armin van Buuren vs Shapov - La Résistance De L'Amour02 Maor Levi & OTIOT - Aria03 Fatum, Genix, Jaytech & Judah - All In04 Armin van Buuren x Lucas & Steve feat. Josh Cumbee - Don't Give Up On Me (Trance Mix)05 Fast Distance - Saga06 Assaf & Cassandra Grey - All Of You07 Armin van Buuren & Garibay – Phone Down (Club Mix)08 Tenishia - Stella09 Ahmed Helmy - Inside A Dream10 Beatsole & Nostrangel - Sunsets11 Protoculture & Profetik - Ultramarine12 Tomas Heredia feat. TATA - Better Place13 Orjan Nilsen x Dennis Sheperd x Nifra x Estiva - Cabin Fever (Orjan Nilsen Club Mix)14 FUTURECODE x Ruben de Ronde - Trinity15 Tom Fall - Solar16 Sodality - Nazca17 Super8 & Tab - Trigger18 Above & Beyond vs Armin van Buuren - Show Me Love19 Mark Sixma - X CD 2 01 Alexander Popov & Abstract Vision - Tesla02 Orjan Nilsen - Reminiscence03 MaRLo & Feenixpawl - Lighter Than Air 04 Sheridan Grout & Millennial - Awaken05 Ralphie B - Fury06 Rub!k - Escape Time07 Armin van Buuren feat. Bonnie McKee - Lonely For You (ReOrder Remix)08 Scott Bond & Charlie Walker feat. Murica - Can You Hear The Sound09 Stoneface & Terminal and Dim3nsion - Kilig10 Maarten de Jong & Allen Watts - Caffeine11 Davey Asprey & Beatsole – Allies12 Tempo Giusto - Dakini13 Roman Messer & Davey Asprey – Eternity14 XiJaro & Pitch with LightControl - Whispers Of Time15 Aly & Fila - It's All About The Melody16 Armin van Buuren feat. Sam Martin - Wild Wild Son (Richard Durand Remix)17 ReOrder – Escape The Ordinary18 Frank T.R.A.X. - Nebuchan (Radion6 Remix)19 Armin van Buuren - Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem)20 Jase Thirlwall feat. Victoriya – Dust21 Armin van Buuren – Turn It Up  
Delen op social media:

Naar productoverzicht