Afbeelding vergroten


Releasedatum NL:
14 mei 2021
Releasedatum BE:
14 mei 2021


It was Lost Frequencies’ summeresque signature sound that took the world by storm in 2015, but it’s his versatility that made him stand tall amongst the top dance music players since. He showed as much through 2016 album ‘Less Is More’ and he does so again with his second artist album: a double-sided world of wonder called ‘Alive And Feeling Fine’.
Featuring various of his most notable productions yet, the first part of ‘Alive And Feeling Fine’ juggles a host of known hits (e.g. ’Crazy’, ‘Recognise’, ‘Melody’, ‘Truth Never Lies’) with several previously unreleased tracks, including collabs with the likes of Mokita and Throttle. Side two is a bonus collection, featuring deluxe mixes, Tomorrowland edits and esteemed remixes of tracks from the likes of Armin van Buuren, Estelle & Kanye West and The Rasmus. The result is a fully fledged, 23-track masterpiece that not only spotlights the Belgian superstar’s production prowess in full, but also one that was created with his new Lost Frequencies Live tour in mind, which will see him take the stage alongside a band and vocalist.
Lost Frequencies is more than just ‘Alive And Feeling Fine’. He’s poised to show the world all he has to offer, starting with this brilliant body of work and the monumental U.S. tour that will follow right after the album’s release.

CD 1 01 Sun Is Shining02 Truth Never Lies (feat. Aloe Blacc)03 Crazy (with Zonderling)04 Beat Of My Heart (feat. Love Harder)05 Black & Blue (with Mokita)06 Recognise (feat. Flynn)07 Sweet Dreams08 Like I Love You (feat. The NGHBRS)09 Lost Like Us (with Throttle feat. Kyla La Grange)10 Melody (feat. James Blunt)11 Paninaro12 Before Today (feat. Natalie Slade)13 Siente Me (feat. Calavera & Manya) CD 2 01 Like I Love You (feat. The NGHBRS) [Live Intro Edit]02 Sun Is Shining (Deluxe Mix)03 Recognise (feat. Flynn) [Deluxe Mix]04 Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel - In And Out Of Love (Lost Frequencies 2.0 Remix)05 Chan Chan06 Melody (feat. James Blunt) [Two Pauz 'Sognare' Vocal Mix]07 Crazy (with Zonderling) [Tomorrowland Intro Mix]08 Estelle & Kanye West - American Boy (Lost Frequencies Remix)09 The Rasmus & Lost Frequencies - In The Shadows (Lost Frequencies Deluxe Mix)10 Are You With Me (Tomorrowland 2019 Outro Mix)
Delen op social media:

Naar productoverzicht